Fallacy: A Riveting Serial Killer Thriller (A Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Book 3)

Share With Love!


Price: $5.01
(as of Dec 08,2021 01:35:44 UTC – Details)


Fans of James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club or Michael Connelly’s Harry Bosch series will love C.M. Sutter!

Criminals have to answer to Detective Jade Monroe and they aren’t liking it.

A taunting letter, claiming violence and death to the vile people of Washburn County puts Sergeant Jade Monroe and her staff of detectives are on high-alert. The letter states they will see the author’s work soon, but without forensic evidence, Jade has no way of knowing who wrote the letter or its validity.
When the first victim is discovered, the carnage promised in the letter is realized, and as the body count escalates, so does the depravity of the murders.
The media tags the perpetrator with the moniker—The North Bend Carver. With the county in a tail-spin, Jade’s only chance of stopping the killer is to insert herself right in the middle of the madness.

Praises for Fallacy
"Recommended for anyone who likes good crime dramas"
"Action, danger, suspense, murders and mayhem"
"The book surpassed what I had hoped for"
"I can’t believe it took me forever to find something this good"
"More twists and turns than a roller coaster!"

* All books are standalone stories but since characters carry over, they are best read in chronological order.

Start at the beginning of the Monroe Sisters’ world with Maniacal. Find all of the books in this 4 series saga listed in order below.

The Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series
#1 Maniacal
#2 Captive
#3 Fallacy
#4 Premonition
#5 Exposed

Note: The Jade Monroe FBI Thriller books follow on the heels of the conclusion of Exposed, Book 5, in the Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series.

The Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Series
#1 Snapped
#2 Justified
#3 Donors
#4 Leverage
#5 Malice

Note: The Amber Monroe Crime Thriller books follow on the heels of the conclusion of Malice, Book 5, in the Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Series.

The Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Series
#1 Greed
#2 Avenged
#3 Vendetta
#4 Atrocity
#5 Travesty

Note: The Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series follows on the heels of the conclusion of Travesty, Book 5, in the Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Series.

The Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series
#1 Retribution
#2 Imperious
#3 Deranged
#4 Beguiled
#5 Diabolical

ASIN‏:‎B01LXZYS6G
Publisher‏:‎C.M. Sutter; 1st edition (September 26, 2016)
Publication date‏:‎September 26, 2016
Language‏:‎English
File size‏:‎2739 KB
Simultaneous device usage‏:‎Unlimited
Text-to-Speech‏:‎Enabled
Screen Reader‏:‎Supported
Enhanced typesetting‏:‎Enabled
X-Ray‏:‎Not Enabled
Word Wise‏:‎Enabled
Print length‏:‎321 pages
Lending‏:‎Enabled