10 HEALTHY SNACKS FROM TARGET // Grab and go snacks

10 healthy on the go snacks you can grab at any Target! Hillshire Small Plates: https://www.target.com/p/hillshire-genoa-salame-small-plates-2-76oz/-/A-15842318#lnk=sametab Smart Sweets: https://www.target.com/p/smartsweets-sweet-fish-chewy-candy-1-8oz/-/A-54483336#lnk=sametab Highkey Cookies: https://www.target.com/p/highkey-chocolate-chip-mini-cookies-2oz/-/A-79482544#lnk=sametab P3 Protein Packs: https://www.target.com/p/planters-p3-portable-protein-pack-5-4oz-3ct/-/A-52088002#lnk=sametab Turkey Jerkey: https://www.target.com/p/teriyaki-turkey-jerky-2-85oz-good-38-gather-8482/-/A-77339073#lnk=sametab Popchips: https://www.target.com/p/popchips-barbeque-potato-popped-chip-snack-5oz/-/A-52374864#lnk=sametab Fig Bars: https://www.target.com/p/nature-39-s-bakery-fig-bar-6ct/-/A-17078506#lnk=sametab Fruit Strips: https://www.target.com/p/strawberry-apricot-and-wildberry-fruit-strips-variety-pack-24oz-48ct-good-38-gather-8482/-/A-54548594#lnk=sametab Trail Mix: https://www.target.com/p/bbq-trail-mix-11-5oz-archer-farms-8482/-/A-54452798#lnk=sametab Dried Kiwi: https://www.target.com/p/organic-unsweetened-dried-kiwi-2oz-good-38-gather-8482/-/A-78260805#lnk=sametab All the socials ☺️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/theresaakettler/ Tik Tok: https://www.tiktok.com/@theresaakettler Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TheresaKettlerBlog/… Continue reading 10 HEALTHY SNACKS FROM TARGET // Grab and go snacks

Covid: Boris Johnson sets new booster target ahead of 'Omicron wave'

“It is now clear that two doses of vaccine are simply not enough to give the level of protection we all need. But the good news is that our scientists are confident that with a third dose, a booster dose, we can all bring our level of protection back up.” Source link

PM on January Covid booster offer target

Boris Johnson says people will be worked through by age group – as at other stages of the Covid vaccine roll-out. Source link

5pc Kids Ball Pit with Jungle Gym Crawl Tunnel Play Tents,Toy for Toddler Boys Girls Babies Infants Children, Pit Balls NOT Included, Indoor Outdoor Gift, Target Game with 3 Dart Balls

Price: (as of – Details) Large 5 Pieces Tent – Kids will have hours of fun with the tents. Many kids can play togetherFun Games – Many fun games included such as Dart Board and Basketball hoop. 3 dart balls includedDurable Materials: Made from durable polyester that will last for years.100% SAFE FOR KIDS: KingBee… Continue reading 5pc Kids Ball Pit with Jungle Gym Crawl Tunnel Play Tents,Toy for Toddler Boys Girls Babies Infants Children, Pit Balls NOT Included, Indoor Outdoor Gift, Target Game with 3 Dart Balls

Covid: Misleading vaccine claims target children and parents

The vaccine is being offered to children aged 12 and older. Source link

Covid-19 vaccinations: More than 50 nations have missed a target set by the WHO

Most of those not making the target of 10% of people fully vaccinated by the end of September are in Africa. Source link

HOW TO TARGET BICEPS & TRICEPS | BLASTING ARM WORKOUT

In this video, I’ll walk you through the best exercises to target your arms, biceps, and triceps in the same workout session. Download my health & fitness app … source

Hospitals approach “critical point” as millions wait for routine treatment – BBC News

The damage being done to many hospital services in England by the coronavirus pandemic is revealed in new NHS figures. More than 4 million patients are … source